Special baby edition

I’m taking a break from posting about BMs and other fun bariatric events. I became an aunt on Wednesday when my sister had her first child, a boy. He’s beautiful, of course,  and looks just like her. He was born at 6:49 pm by c-section because she wasn’t dilating and developing an infection. Unfortunately he has the infection too and is in NICU and will be there for a few more days. Otherwise he’s perfectly healthy. He’s a good size, weighs 7 lbs, 14 oz, and is 20.5 inches long.  This is Nathaniel Scott Coyle.

nathanielclose nathaniel

 

nate

 

This is his to-do list

natestodolist

With his parents

daddyandbaby kandibaby

6 thoughts on “Special baby edition

  1. I love being an auntie. My “little ones” are all over 20 years old now but they are still my babies! Congrats on the beautiful nephew. I think he has the ‘Be Cute’ goal all perfected!

Leave a Reply

